Here Goes….

New chapter of my life it would seem….. i am addictive to most things paper crafting!!!

Cards, Boxes, Scrapbooking, Digi stamps, Stamps, Spectrum noir markers….Love it and cant get enough. Have always loved art, but since having my three beauitful babies, i seem to love it even more, esp when my eldest son and daughter join in, and let me share what i have learned. ๐Ÿ™‚

will hopefully be uploading the things i make, colour, draw as i go…practice makes perfect so they say. ย 

2 thoughts on “Here Goes….

  1. Hello and welcome to blog land! Your cut and scan looks really good, I have a craft robo but don’t use it to it’s full potential. I think I am a bit shy of the technical side! Looking forward to hearing more about you and your crafty exploits! Take care. Pippa

Leave a Reply

